My favourite activity

My favourite activity is to eat. It is the greatest pleasure in life. When you bite into the first mouth of the double mcspicy

product-double-mcspicy.png

and the spices hit you, the enjoyment is unrivaled.

However, because I am a poor college student, I do not have much funds to go out and eat good food daily. Hence, I will search cheap recipes online to save money.

The recipes that i commonly source from is this.

 

Thank you for reading.

Here is a song about my love for food, specifically McDonalds.

 

Leave a Reply

